Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

110 S. 2nd Street
Geneva, IL, 60134


2017-2018 Slate of Candidates for Board of Directors

Proposed Slate of Candidates for 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Officers & Directors
President: Jean Pierce (1-year term)
Vice President 1: Nancy Christensen (1-year term)
Vice President 2: Eric Jonke (1-year term)
Secretary: Craig Moore (1-year term)
Treasurer: Bob Swanson (1-year term) 
Director: Kathy Cornell (2-year term)
Director: James Carroll (2-year term)
Director: Brian Doyle (1-year term)

Director Gail Tattersfield will be completing the 2nd year of her 2-year term. 

Nominating Committee Chair: Jim Frazier
Nominating Committee Member: Jim King
Nominating Committee Member: Jennifer Klein
(Two more members of the Nominating Committee will be appointed by the Board of Directors in summer 2017.)

Additions to the slate may be made by petition of ten Voting Members and/or Student Members made to the Committee at least two weeks prior to the May 21 Annual Meeting. Any additions must be submitted to the Nominating Committee ( by Sunday, May 7, and must include the required petition of ten Voting Members and/or Student Members.